Kontakt Naši trenéři

Naši trenéři

PŘÍJMENÍ JMÉNO TELEFON E-MAIL
OBECNÝ  KONTAKT 720 227 408 kontakt@judoprodeti.cz
Adamusová Markéta 723 714 977 marketa.adamusova@judoprodeti.cz
Bindr Tomáš 720 975 069 tomas.bindr@judoprodeti.cz
Březinová Erika 604 406 949 erika.brezinova@judoprodeti.cz
Čapek Felix 604 332 723 felix.capek@judoprodeti.cz
Černoch Dominik 775 946 908 dominik@judoprodeti.cz
Dobiáš Radek 608 580 006 radek@judoprodeti.cz
Dobrev Jaroslav 777 297 047 jaroslav.dobrev@judoprodeti.cz
Drugda Martin 602 232 552 martin.drugda@judoprodeti.cz
Dudy David 608 965 418 david.dudy@judoprodeti.cz
Dymák Martin 737 925 031 martin.dymak@judoprodeti.cz
Galin Maxim 731 815 659 maxim.galin@judoprodeti.cz
Hampala Sebastian 720 110 740 sebastian.hampala@judoprodeti.cz
Havel Matěj 728 494 990 matej.havel@judoprodeti.cz
Hlaváček Erik 731 849 983 erik@judoprodeti.cz
Hlaváček Lukáš 604 144 319 lukas.hlavacek@judoprodeti.cz
Hvozdovič Miroslav 734 476 007 miroslav.hvozdovic@judoprodeti.cz
Chmelík Jáchym 723 774 336 jachym.chmelik@judoprodeti.cz
Ivanka Filip 727 856 273 filip.ivanka@judoprodeti.cz
Jansa Petr 732 359 849 petr.jansa@judoprodeti.cz
Klapka Martin 603 309 889 martin.klapka@judoprodeti.cz
Kolský Pavel 606 848 496 pavel.kolsky@judoprodeti.cz
Krotký Michal 608 507 577 michal.krotky@judoprodeti.cz
Kubová Tereza 732 833 743 tereza.kubova@judoprodeti.cz
Kučera Jan 777 232 235 jan.kucera@judoprodeti.cz
Lehká Lucie 731 511 823 lucie.lehka@judoprodeti.cz
Manhartová Kristýna 728 451 264 kristyna.manhartova@judoprodeti.cz
Marcin Matúš 723 008 779 matus.marcin@judoprodeti.cz
Martinovská Monika 737 539 765 monika.martinovska@judoprodeti.cz
Novák Janek 728 920 118 janek.novak@judoprodeti.cz
Pacák Vilém 605 195 108 vilem.pacak@judoprodeti.cz
Pečenka Lukáš 775 311 339 lukas.pecenka@judoprodeti.cz
Pobuda David 777 240 408 david.pobuda@judoprodeti.cz
Pohořalý Jakub 777 128 201 jakub.pohoraly@judoprodeti.cz
Pochop Daniel 721 348 963 daniel.pochop@judoprodeti.cz
Prokeš Marek 776 829 777 marek.prokes@judoprodeti.cz
Rašín Martin 736 183 162 rasin@judoprodeti.cz
Rosenberg Tomáš 724 771 268 tomas.rosenberg@judoprodeti.cz
Říhová Marcela 775 936 201 marcela.rihova@judoprodeti.cz
Sasín Matyáš 774 189 800 matyas.sasin@judoprodeti.cz
Sedmidubský Václav 736 417 274 vaclav@judoprodeti.cz
Slavík Jan 730 603 625 jan.slavik@judoprodeti.cz
Sojka Alexandr 605 326 034 alexandr.sojka@judoprodeti.cz
Sovová Anna 704 089 446 anna.sovova@judoprodeti.cz
Stárková Kateřina 773 673 330 katerina.starkova@judoprodeti.cz
Strakatý Roman 731 481 943 roman.strakaty@judoprodeti.cz
Suk Marek 607 974 897 marek.suk@judoprodeti.cz
Škrna Ondřej 732 332 977 ondrej.skrna@judoprodeti.cz
Šteklová Lenka 720 583 818 lenka.steklova@judoprodeti.cz
Štěpánek Daniel 774 692 434 daniel.stepanek@judoprodeti.cz
Šubčíková Tereza 728 981 071 tereza.subcikova@judoprodeti.cz
Urban Pavel 606 253 712 pavel.urban@judoprodeti.cz
Vaněk Jiří 605 502 076 jiri.vanek@judoprodeti.cz
Vaňous Robert 603 187 437 robert.vanous@judoprodeti.cz
Václavíková Natálie 775 550 604 natalie.vaclavikova@judoprodeti.cz
Váňa Michal 776 633 357 vana@judoprodeti.cz
Vojtěch Tomáš 725 100 415 tomas.vojtech@judoprodeti.cz
Volek Martin 774 808 556 martin.volek@judoprodeti.cz
Voříšková Radka 732 952 433 radka.voriskova@judoprodeti.cz
Zděnovec Bernard 730 135 736 bernard.zdenovec@judoprodeti.cz
Zděnovec Eduard 721 691 707 eduard.zdenovec@judoprodeti.cz
Zykov Nikita 774 692 239 nikita.zykov@judoprodeti.cz
Živčáková Simona 605 526 765 simona.zivcakova@judoprodeti.cz

Přihlaste se do Judo Academy

Dotaz