Kontakt Naši trenéři

Naši trenéři

PŘÍJMENÍ  JMÉNO E-MAIL TELEFON
Adamusová Markéta marketa@judoprodeti.cz 420 723 714 977
Benko Jozef jozef@judoprodeti.cz 421 902 666 665
Bindr Tomáš bindr@judoprodeti.cz 420 720 975 069
Čapek Felix felix.capek@judoprodeti.cz 420 604 332 723
Černoch Dominik dominik@judoprodeti.cz 420 775 946 908
Dobiáš Radek radek@judoprodeti.cz 420 608 580 006
Dobrev Jaroslav jaroslav@judoprodeti.cz 420 777 297 047
Hampala Sebastian Leo sebastian@judoprodeti.cz 420 720 110 740
Hvozdovič Miroslav miroslav@judoprodeti.cz 420 734 476 007
Klapka Martin martin.klapka@judoprodeti.cz 420 603 309 889
Kolínský Jakub jakub@judoprodeti.cz 420 732 565 105
Kolský Pavel pavel@judoprodeti.cz 420 606 848 496
Krotký Michal michal.krotky@judoprodeti.cz 420 608 507 577
Kubová Tereza tereza@judoprodeti.cz 420 732 833 743
Kučera Jan jan.kucera@judoprodeti.cz 420 777 232 235
Lehká Lucie lucie@judoprodeti.cz 420 731 511 823
Marcin Matúš matus@judoprodeti.cz 420 723 008 779
Martinovská Monika monika.martinovska@judoprodeti.cz 420 737 539 765
Neužilová Pavlína pavlina@judoprodeti.cz 420 604 745 327
Pacák Vilém vilem@judoprodeti.cz 420 605 195 108
Palatka Dalibor dalibor@judoprodeti.cz 420 739 848 486
Plašil Radek radek.plasil@judoprodeti.cz 420 608 911 710
Poláková Kateřina katerina@judoprodeti.cz 420 602 653 120
Rašín Martin rasin@judoprodeti.cz 420 736 183 762
Rosenberg Tomáš tomas.rosenberg@judoprodeti.cz 420 724 771 268
Sedmidubský Václav vaclav@judoprodeti.cz 420 736 417 274
Sochor Jan jan.sochor@judoprodeti.cz 420 603 475 236
Stárková Kateřina katerina.starkova@judoprodeti.cz 420 773 673 330
Strakatý Roman roman@judoprodeti.cz 420 731 481 943
Šteklová Lenka lenka.steklova@judoprodeti.cz 420 720 583 818
Šubčíková Tereza tereza.subcikova@judoprodeti.cz 420 728 981 071
Vaněk Jiří info@judoprodeti.cz 420 605 502 076
Vantrubová Lucia vantrubova@judoprodeti.cz 420 608 898 074
Vaňous Robert robert@judoprodeti.cz 420 603 187 437
Václavíková Natálie natalie@judoprodeti.cz 420 775 550 604
Váňa Michal vana@judoprodeti.cz 420 776 633 357
Vojtěch Tomáš vojtech@judoprodeti.cz 420 777 059 277
Volek Martin martin.volek@judoprodeti.cz 420 774 808 556
Zděnovec Eduard eduard@judoprodeti.cz 420 721 691 707
Živčáková Simona simona@judoprodeti.cz 420 605 526 765

Přihlaste se do Judo Academy

Dotaz